Photos from Yesterday Papaya Guanabana Butterfly

October 12, 2013 at 1:29 pm Leave a comment


Costa Rica photo guanabana

Papaya fruit (left), guanabana (spikey fruit) and a butterfly.

Yesterday while waiting for the arrival of our clients for the week I quickly snapped a few photos at one of our homes for rent. I’m happy to report that our first guanabana tree we planted almost three years ago is now fruiting. It is my favorite fruit. It is extremely healthy and many claim it contains cancer fighting properties. I don’t know if that is true or not, but I do know it tastes great! (if you’re curious what guanabana looks like inside and how to prepare it watch this video that I shot a couple years ago)

Entry filed under: Las Villas de San Buenas.

Costa Rica Newsletter Amazing Double Rainbow in Costa Rica

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,858 other subscribers

Photos of Las Villas de San Buenas

RSS Sol Property Group

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives